Reviews

6.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.0
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.7
Value
5.9

Reviews

    Cornelius
    vc

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018

    Restful

    All was well
    It was just right place and easy checking in
    Colin
    tt

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2018

    Acceptable given it was only one night.

    tt

    Review score

    8.3
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trevor
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    30 April 2018

    The standard was very poor we had was to pay $40 for a cup of tea No facility For a hot drink.

    Everything, the staff was unwelcome
    Nothing, Standard was very poor.
    Dorothy
    tt

    Review score

    5.0
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rudyard
    sr

    Review score

    7.5
    29 March 2018
    Morning the breakfast was very poorly
    Muhammad
    jm

    Review score

    4.2
    23 March 2018
    Staff was good. Building was clean
    Colin
    tt

    Review score

    9.6
    11 March 2018

    Very satisfactory....good value for money.

    The room did not have a phone for internal contact i.e.front desk.
    The location was convenient as it was close to the airport and getting there was very quick and easy.
    S.E.E.B.
    tt

    Review score

    7.9
    15 December 2017

    Great location with quiet and comfortable rooms

    The small shower enclosures that look modern but are dated and shows significant signs of wear
    The rooms was clean, quiet and comfortable Got to check in early The staff was polite and always willing to assist Great WiFi connection Parking was available on site Great location close to the airport There is a chinese restaurant/bar on site
    tt

    Review score

    7.5
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seema
    gy

    Review score

    7.9
    17 May 2018

    Good in terms of accommodation but unhappy with breakfast.

    No hot water facility, shower handle was broken, and bathroom facility needed better cleaning. Although i paid for breakfast, it was not what i expected. 2 slices of toast either with butter, jelly and coffee. No choice of tea.
    close proximity to where i had to go.
    Sita
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    17 May 2018

    It is a low cost hotel and is close to the airport, but not suited for a long stay

    They did not have a restaurant at the hotel as advertised nor did they have a microwave. And they advertised a continental breakfast which was only coffee and toast with a choice of butter or jelly.
    The room was easily located on the ground floor which I requested and the staff were very accommodating
    Frequent
    tt

    Review score

    5.8
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Atasha
    tt

    Review score

    6.2
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    tt

    Review score

    7.9
    20 April 2018

    Very satisfactory....good value for money.

    The room is not equipped with a microwave and did not have either drinking glasses or teacups.
    The proximity to the Airport is very convenient for me.
    Julia
    it

    Review score

    4.2
    1 April 2018

    A shuttle was booked, but no confirmation I received no confirmations of the cost. My flight was del

    Honesty.
    Late check out
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    23 February 2018
    It was all good
    They tried to charge a lot for breakfast per day. And laundry by each piece of clothing???
    jorge N Reyes
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    19 January 2018
    Shower falling apart
    It was close to the airport
    brenan
    tt

    Review score

    7.9
    19 December 2017
    Shower enclosure was leaking
    Easy parking
Loading reviews