Reviews

6.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.7
Value
5.9

Reviews

    Seema
    gy

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018

    Good in terms of accommodation but unhappy with breakfast.

    No hot water facility, shower handle was broken, and bathroom facility needed better cleaning. Although i paid for breakfast, it was not what i expected. 2 slices of toast either with butter, jelly and coffee. No choice of tea.
    close proximity to where i had to go.
    Sita
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 17, 2018

    It is a low cost hotel and is close to the airport, but not suited for a long stay

    They did not have a restaurant at the hotel as advertised nor did they have a microwave. And they advertised a continental breakfast which was only coffee and toast with a choice of butter or jelly.
    The room was easily located on the ground floor which I requested and the staff were very accommodating
    Frequent
    tt

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Atasha
    tt

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    tt

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 20, 2018

    Very satisfactory....good value for money.

    The room is not equipped with a microwave and did not have either drinking glasses or teacups.
    The proximity to the Airport is very convenient for me.
    Julia
    it

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 1, 2018

    A shuttle was booked, but no confirmation I received no confirmations of the cost. My flight was del

    Honesty.
    Late check out
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 23, 2018
    It was all good
    They tried to charge a lot for breakfast per day. And laundry by each piece of clothing???
    jorge N Reyes
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 19, 2018
    Shower falling apart
    It was close to the airport
    brenan
    tt

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 19, 2017
    Shower enclosure was leaking
    Easy parking
    Malissa
    gy

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cornelius
    vc

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    Restful

    All was well
    It was just right place and easy checking in
    Colin
    tt

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 14, 2018

    Acceptable given it was only one night.

    tt

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trevor
    gb

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 30, 2018

    The standard was very poor we had was to pay $40 for a cup of tea No facility For a hot drink.

    Everything, the staff was unwelcome
    Nothing, Standard was very poor.
    Dorothy
    tt

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rudyard
    sr

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 29, 2018
    Morning the breakfast was very poorly
    Muhammad
    jm

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 23, 2018
    Staff was good. Building was clean
    Colin
    tt

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 11, 2018

    Very satisfactory....good value for money.

    The room did not have a phone for internal contact i.e.front desk.
    The location was convenient as it was close to the airport and getting there was very quick and easy.
    S.E.E.B.
    tt

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 15, 2017

    Great location with quiet and comfortable rooms

    The small shower enclosures that look modern but are dated and shows significant signs of wear
    The rooms was clean, quiet and comfortable Got to check in early The staff was polite and always willing to assist Great WiFi connection Parking was available on site Great location close to the airport There is a chinese restaurant/bar on site
Loading reviews...