Отзывы

6,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,7
Комфорт
6,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,0
Удобства
5,9
Персонал
7,7
Соотношение цены и качества
5,9

Отзывы

    Cornelius
    vc

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    Restful

    All was well
    It was just right place and easy checking in
    Seema
    gy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 мая 2018

    Good in terms of accommodation but unhappy with breakfast.

    No hot water facility, shower handle was broken, and bathroom facility needed better cleaning. Although i paid for breakfast, it was not what i expected. 2 slices of toast either with butter, jelly and coffee. No choice of tea.
    close proximity to where i had to go.
    Sita
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    17 мая 2018

    It is a low cost hotel and is close to the airport, but not suited for a long stay

    They did not have a restaurant at the hotel as advertised nor did they have a microwave. And they advertised a continental breakfast which was only coffee and toast with a choice of butter or jelly.
    The room was easily located on the ground floor which I requested and the staff were very accommodating
    Colin
    tt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 мая 2018

    Acceptable given it was only one night.

    tt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Frequent
    tt

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Trevor
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    30 апреля 2018

    The standard was very poor we had was to pay $40 for a cup of tea No facility For a hot drink.

    Everything, the staff was unwelcome
    Nothing, Standard was very poor.
    Atasha
    tt

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Colin
    tt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 апреля 2018

    Very satisfactory....good value for money.

    The room is not equipped with a microwave and did not have either drinking glasses or teacups.
    The proximity to the Airport is very convenient for me.
    Dorothy
    tt

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julia
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    1 апреля 2018

    A shuttle was booked, but no confirmation I received no confirmations of the cost. My flight was del

    Honesty.
    Late check out
    Rudyard
    sr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 марта 2018
    Morning the breakfast was very poorly
    Muhammad
    jm

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    23 марта 2018
    Staff was good. Building was clean
    Colin
    tt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 марта 2018

    Very satisfactory....good value for money.

    The room did not have a phone for internal contact i.e.front desk.
    The location was convenient as it was close to the airport and getting there was very quick and easy.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    26 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eva
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 февраля 2018
    It was all good
    They tried to charge a lot for breakfast per day. And laundry by each piece of clothing???
    jorge N Reyes
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 января 2018
    Shower falling apart
    It was close to the airport
    brenan
    tt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 декабря 2017
    Shower enclosure was leaking
    Easy parking
    Malissa
    gy

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    S.E.E.B.
    tt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 декабря 2017

    Great location with quiet and comfortable rooms

    The small shower enclosures that look modern but are dated and shows significant signs of wear
    The rooms was clean, quiet and comfortable Got to check in early The staff was polite and always willing to assist Great WiFi connection Parking was available on site Great location close to the airport There is a chinese restaurant/bar on site
Идет загрузка отзывов