点评

6.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.7
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
7.0
设施
5.9
员工
7.7
性价比
5.9

点评

    Cornelius
    vc

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    Restful

    All was well
    It was just right place and easy checking in
    Seema
    gy

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日

    Good in terms of accommodation but unhappy with breakfast.

    No hot water facility, shower handle was broken, and bathroom facility needed better cleaning. Although i paid for breakfast, it was not what i expected. 2 slices of toast either with butter, jelly and coffee. No choice of tea.
    close proximity to where i had to go.
    Sita
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月17日

    It is a low cost hotel and is close to the airport, but not suited for a long stay

    They did not have a restaurant at the hotel as advertised nor did they have a microwave. And they advertised a continental breakfast which was only coffee and toast with a choice of butter or jelly.
    The room was easily located on the ground floor which I requested and the staff were very accommodating
    Colin
    tt

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月14日

    Acceptable given it was only one night.

    tt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frequent
    tt

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Trevor
    gb

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月30日

    The standard was very poor we had was to pay $40 for a cup of tea No facility For a hot drink.

    Everything, the staff was unwelcome
    Nothing, Standard was very poor.
    Atasha
    tt

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Colin
    tt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月20日

    Very satisfactory....good value for money.

    The room is not equipped with a microwave and did not have either drinking glasses or teacups.
    The proximity to the Airport is very convenient for me.
    Dorothy
    tt

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julia
    it

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月1日

    A shuttle was booked, but no confirmation I received no confirmations of the cost. My flight was del

    Honesty.
    Late check out
    Rudyard
    sr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月29日
    Morning the breakfast was very poorly
    Muhammad
    jm

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月23日
    Staff was good. Building was clean
    Colin
    tt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月11日

    Very satisfactory....good value for money.

    The room did not have a phone for internal contact i.e.front desk.
    The location was convenient as it was close to the airport and getting there was very quick and easy.
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eva
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月23日
    It was all good
    They tried to charge a lot for breakfast per day. And laundry by each piece of clothing???
    jorge N Reyes
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月19日
    Shower falling apart
    It was close to the airport
    brenan
    tt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月19日
    Shower enclosure was leaking
    Easy parking
    Malissa
    gy

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    S.E.E.B.
    tt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月15日

    Great location with quiet and comfortable rooms

    The small shower enclosures that look modern but are dated and shows significant signs of wear
    The rooms was clean, quiet and comfortable Got to check in early The staff was polite and always willing to assist Great WiFi connection Parking was available on site Great location close to the airport There is a chinese restaurant/bar on site
正在载入点评