Reviews

6.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.9
Value
5.8

Reviews

    aleksandra
    rs

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    tt

    Review Score

    9.0
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    tt

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 17, 2018

    i was pleased with the comfort and convenience of the hotel.

    not applicable
    Location
    CURTIS
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 15, 2018
    Always had to get the front desk to open your door every time you came back to the room
    Location
    anthony
    tt

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cleavon
    gy

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 19, 2018
    Breakfast wasn't up to standard. BREAD & BUTTER/ Jelly with the option of tea or juice.
    The location is ideal for a get away trip.
    Portia
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 9, 2018

    Convenient, but not a place I would recommend to stay at

    Electricity went off in the middle of the night, generating an alarm that went on for over one hour.... not great really
    Seema
    gy

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018

    Good in terms of accommodation but unhappy with breakfast.

    No hot water facility, shower handle was broken, and bathroom facility needed better cleaning. Although i paid for breakfast, it was not what i expected. 2 slices of toast either with butter, jelly and coffee. No choice of tea.
    close proximity to where i had to go.
    Sita
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 17, 2018

    It is a low cost hotel and is close to the airport, but not suited for a long stay

    They did not have a restaurant at the hotel as advertised nor did they have a microwave. And they advertised a continental breakfast which was only coffee and toast with a choice of butter or jelly.
    The room was easily located on the ground floor which I requested and the staff were very accommodating
    Frequent
    tt

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Atasha
    tt

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    osamstone
    gd

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 3, 2018

    Very basic Hotel

    They stated in the contract there is microwave and iron but in fact there is just an empty kitchenette with only a boiler, there is no even cup or items to make a tea or coffee. you need to have a taxi number to pick u up whenever u want to go, no local transportation around they do not give u a key for the room but u need to ring the bill every time u come in and the receptionist will open the room door for u and take the keys back with him/her. No room services came to me all during my stay time 5 days and I did not ask for it (maybe if you did they could do it for you) The bathroom is clean but with no toiletries.
    The place is calm and the room is spacious somehow, there is a small kitchenette in the room and the staff members were so welcoming and polite.
    Keith
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sydney
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 10, 2018

    Not bad. Good location. Poor facilities as mentioned

    More choice of things for breakfast. Some utensills in the room. Like cups for making tea. Complentary packs of tea and coffee.
    Breakfast. The worst i ever had.
    Rodney
    tt

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 28, 2018
    The bathroom as well as the room need an upgrade. The table in my room was unstable. The Air Conditioning had a weird smell. Probably needed cleaning. The bed was kind of creeky.
    The room was cozy for my partner and I. The staff at the front desk were very pleasant and polite. I had view of my vehicle from our room. There was air conditioning and cable as well as free wifi
    Cornelius
    vc

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    Restful

    All was well
    It was just right place and easy checking in
    Colin
    tt

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 14, 2018

    Acceptable given it was only one night.

    tt

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...